Leave a comment

I Don’t Say A Lot of Things…

Hi Guys…

I know – it’s way past February.

I could give you any varied and valid reasons on why it’s taken me so long to come back.

 

The most important thing is – I’m back, right?

Sort of.

I’m dipping my toe in as gingerly as possible.  A lot has happened in these past few months.

I still have my list of stories waiting for me to write them, I just have to get to writing them.  And I’m trying to get back on that track, so hang in there with me please 🙂

I have been experiencing Life® though… some of the sexy side of it – well entertaining a new to-me side of it.  The Daddi/Girl dynamic within the lesbian community to be exact.  It seems I have a heartfelt penchant towards it.  In other words, though I’ve never participated in it myself, I easily see how parts of my personality fit the Girl part of the dynamic.  Easily.

So, I’ve written a Daddi/Girl short.  I am still learning but I hope you all will indulge me.

DaddisGirlQS2
AmazonBarnes & NobleKoboSmashwords

BabyGirl is in for an experience filled with new pleasures and reaching beyond her limits.

EXCERPT:
My eyes are wide with apprehension and arousal. The stern Daddi is coming out and I know there won’t be any straying from the rules. Every time I’ve managed to disobey her, she has found a way to forgive me, but tonight, will stand as my lesson.

Warning: Explicit (Butch) Daddi/(Femme) role-play sex, spanking, role-play. Trigger warning for those who have suffered sexual abuse.

Daddi’s Girl, the second in the Quick & Steamy Collection of Lesbian Erotica author Lillian Bendover, offers quick, hot shorts that put readers right in the middle of the action!
CAUTION: May be too hot to handle!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It’s $1.99 – though it is a short, it is also a more hardcore material to write and definitely not for everyone.  Those who are in a Daddi/Girl lesbian dynamic will, I hope appreciate it.  Those who are curious, I hope will respect it.

Here is to writing again!  And I’m gonna be back sooner than later.

 

Love You, Mean It!
Today's THAT Day - Her Damaged Convictions: Awakenings, Part 7 is LIVE!!!

About LillianBendover

Erotic lesbian word-jocky. Naughty, never nice. Keeping things classy.

Leave a Reply

