Leave a comment

The Winners Are… And Other Updates

Hello Guys,

It is the end of the Grand Giveaway and I’d like to announce the winners.

Cindy Rizzo & Linda Hamonou have both won the entire 10 part series!

Congratulations!  Please email  lillian .bendover (at) yahoo.com for your prizes.

Thank You ladies!

 

This is kind of the end of my writing year.  This is generally the time that I take a break for the holidays and regroup for the coming year.  I had hoped to have published a few more goodies for you guys by now but A LOT has been happening behind the scenes.  And rather than give you mediocre writing, I made the decision to pour all of my energies into the end of the Awakening series.

What does this ultimately mean?  Lots more goodies for the coming year.  I have a whole list of writing projects lined up that I think you guys will enjoy… Right after I take a break and recoup.  I’ve been very ill these past few months, I lost a loved one in July and another loved one had to be hospitalized recently.  I’ve had my hands full to say the least.

My aim is to be back by February.  I’m not sure of the exact date – I’ll share that when I plan things out a bit more.

I want to thank you guys for another stellar year – my readers surprise me every year and I am all the better for it.

I will probably drop in every once in a while between now and February to update on things – so I will not be MIA completely.

Thank you guys for hanging in there with me!  See you in 2014!

Love You, Mean It!

Today's THAT Day - Her Damaged Convictions: Awakenings, Part 7 is LIVE!!!

About LillianBendover

Erotic lesbian word-jocky. Naughty, never nice. Keeping things classy.

Leave a Reply

