1 Comment

Mark Your Calendars!

Hey Guys!

Welp!  It’s official.  November 27, 2013 will not only be the launch date of the Awakenings finale – Her Sweet Dreams: Awakenings, Part 10, but it will also be the day that an interview (of sorts) with June Montgomery will be featured on Sexy Romance Stories!

Eeepp!!  I am so excited!

To celebrate this momentous occasion, I will be holding a Grand Giveaway!

To Enter:

Beginning with this post, anyone who Likes my Facebook Page AND leaves a comment below will be entered to win THE ENTIRE 10 PART SERIES!!!

Not to leave any of my loyal readers out of the fun – any of my Loyal Readers who sign up for my Newsletter AND Follows me on Twitter will be entered to win Part 10.

The winners will be chosen on Dec. 1, 2013!!!

Good Luck everyone!

Love You, Mean It!

Today's THAT Day - Her Damaged Convictions: Awakenings, Part 7 is LIVE!!!

About LillianBendover

Erotic lesbian word-jocky. Naughty, never nice. Keeping things classy.

One comment on “Mark Your Calendars!

  1. […] I am having a smallish giveaway for anyone who follows me on Facebook and leaves a comment on this post. They will have a chance to win the entire series for free. The winner will be chosen on Dec. 1, […]

Leave a Reply

