Leave a comment

Is That Right?

Hey Guys,

I am still with you all thankfully 🙂

Got an update:

The finale for the Awakenings series is completed.  I mean all written.  Cover done.  Wrapped up.

I just have edits to get through and we will be all set.

For real.

It is set for publication on November 27, 2013, in conjunction with an author interview/article on a romance website (more details in another week or so).

I do not have the blurb ready yet, but rest assured, this finale has got spicy written all over it!  ¡Caliente, Mamì!  The final love scene is four and a half pages.  I kid you not!  I had to take a shower in between the writing of it.  Brace yourselves ladies and gents!

I just wanted to drop in and tell you guys Thank You!  You are the AWESOMEST fans and have kept me so motivated throughout the writing of this series.  I’m glad that is over but sad too – Holly and June have really grown on me, as I am sure they have grown on you guys as well.

Gonna duck out again, get to my edits and get the promo for the finale on its feet.

Love You Guys, Mean It!

Today's THAT Day - Her Damaged Convictions: Awakenings, Part 7 is LIVE!!!

About LillianBendover

Erotic lesbian word-jocky. Naughty, never nice. Keeping things classy.

Leave a Reply

