Leave a comment

Restored

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 9.38.29 PM

I promise I have not died.

Though with so many personal things going on, I wonder at times how I’m not in pieces.
For those who have been keeping up and keeping track, I’ve been promoting and writing and creating and promoting some more!

As extra proof, I’ve attached the print screen of part of my desk top, specifically the ending pages of Her Restored Soul: Awakenings, Part 9.

It finally has a title.  As you can also see, the entire Awakenings collection thus far is over 69k words.  Lots of juicy lovin’ scenes and some pretty intense drama.  Part 9 will not fail to deliver.

I am aiming for this coming Monday, October 7, 2013.

So hang in there with me 🙂  Part 9 will be out in about a week!

In other newsworthy endeavors – I FINALLY have dibs on http://www.lillianbendover.com  !

Yes, instead of wondering which blogging platform I am using now, all you’ll have to remember is my name http://www.lillianbendover.com and you’ll arrive at all my goodies 😉

So there has been some progress…

Other than that – let me get to wrapping up the end of Part 9 and ensuring that the cover goes off without a hitch!

You guys are awesome!

Love You, Mean It!

2b85e-lbkiss

About LillianBendover

Erotic lesbian word-jocky. Naughty, never nice. Keeping things classy.

Leave a Reply

