Leave a comment

It’s Been A Little While Guys… Catching Up with Lillian Bendover – Your F/F Eroticist with the Mostest!

Hey Guys,

Summer is wrapping up and I have so much left to write!

Lots of personal things going on (feels like always) but I am trying to get back on track.

I hope to have Awakenings Part 8 out to you within two – two and a half weeks and then things should be pretty steady from there on out.  My schedule and home life will be substantially less chaotic by then and this new writing method I’ve implemented will also help me.

I am both looking forward to and dreading (?) the end of the Awakening Series.  I’ve learned a lot about myself, my writing and about being a lesbian erotica writer with it but I am also ready for it to end. lol!

There are some really sexy stand alone stories that I have all planned out!  Totally excited about this.  My intention it to publish like I had been around this time last year – every two weeks.  And with the Awakening Series coming to its end, I will be freed up to explore/write other story ideas.  Awesomeness for me and you Guys!

I also have a mind to make some freebies available.  So be sure to sign up for my Quick & Dirty Newsletter to keep abreast of that.

 

Daddy-Oh! seems to be the Queen of the Bunch – be sure to check it out!

And if you’re looking for something along the same vein, consider Another Man’s Treasure, Parts 1 & 2

For all my new followers a hearty Welcome!
Remember my other books can be found at the following eBook sellers:

You can also Like me on Facebook and Follow me on Twitter @LillianBendover

Till then that is it Guys – I’ll check in when Part 8 is closer to completion!

Love You, Mean It!

About LillianBendover

Erotic lesbian word-jocky. Naughty, never nice. Keeping things classy.

Leave a comment